About us

For more than 20 years Comitas has enjoyed developing and operating innovative and company-specific software solutions.

Comitas stands for commitment, trust and engagement

Since its foundation in 2000, Comitas AG has shown the best results in the development of innovative and clearly coordinated software solutions. Always with the focus and goal of making all work processes goal-oriented, efficient and simple. In addition to our professionalism, Comitas also offers room for innovation, creativity and humour. A friendly, competent and familiar team greets you warmly from Schlieren!

Team

Comitas provides you with a highly qualified team consisting of a total of 40 software developers, architects, testers and project managers. We always focus our projects on a perfect customer experience. Our software solutions, which we design together with you, meet the highest standards in terms of quality, security and simplicity of use to optimally meet your business requirements. Our support team is always at your disposal, even after the project is over. Let us shape the future together.

Jürgen Astl

Managing Director 

Andre Brühlmann

CEO

Jason McCaw

CTO

Krishna Nyapati

Managing Director India

Vineeth Vernekar

CTO Comitas India

Roman Wyss

Technical Managing & Director India

Comitas Group

LeanSync

LeanSync is a joint venture between Swisscom and Comitas, which allows telephony and office software to communicate with each other. It offers functions that allow customer information to be retrieved in real time and efficient calls to be made from business software.

Comvenis AG

Comvenis AG is active in the field of telephony and workplace management. With its comprehensive IT support offer, it helps companies to design and use their daily IT work. Comvenis takes care of the needs of its customers on a daily basis. The support of small and medium-sized enterprises is its core competence.

Comitas AG Pvt Ltd

The Comitas AG subsidiary in India supports our customers in Switzerland and India in the area of software development and IT support. The Development Centre is specialized in .Net development and system integration.

Partners

Microsoft

Microsoft is a leading global provider of computer software, hardware for computing, mobile and gaming systems, as well as for cloud services. Today Microsoft is still known for its software, but the company also develops hardware and offers several cloud services.

Microsoft's most popular software titles include Windows and Office. Microsoft Windows is the world's most popular desktop operating system and Office is the most popular productivity suite. The Comitas team is specialized in Microsoft environments and products and is the company's official ISV partner.

Swisscom

Swisscom is the leading telecommunications company in Switzerland and one of the leading IT companies in Switzerland. Swisscom offers solutions for mobile communications, fixed network, Internet and digital TV for business and private customers. It is also one of the largest providers of IT services in Switzerland. It develops and maintains wireless and wireline network infrastructure, distributes transmission signals and is also active in the banking, energy, entertainment, advertising and healthcare sectors. Comitas is a premium partner of Swisscom and offers the highest IT security in Switzerland.

Contact us for more information

Our team will be happy to help you.

Head office Wiesenstrasse 5,

8952 Schlieren

+41 (0) 44 745 17 77

Branch office India 14th floor,

SKAV 909, Bengaluru

+91 988 0236 808

© 2020 Comitas AG. All rights reserved.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle

Über uns

Seit über 20 Jahren entwickelt und betreibt Comitas mit Freude innovative und unternehmensspezifische Softwarelösungen.

Comitas steht für Commitment, Vertrauen und Verbindlichkeit

Die Comitas AG zeigt seit Ihrer Gründung im Jahre 2000 die besten Ergebnisse bei der Entwicklung innovativer und klar abgestimmter Softwarelösungen. Dies immer mit dem Fokus und dem Ziel, alle Arbeitsprozesse zielgerichtet, effizient und einfach zu gestalten. Neben unserer Professionalität bietet Comitas auch Raum für Innovation, Kreativität und Humor. Ein freundliches, kompetentes und familiäres Team grüsst Sie herzlich aus Schlieren!

Team

Die Comitas stellt Ihnen ein hoch qualifiziertes Team, bestehend aus insgesamt 40 Software Entwicklern, -Architekten, -Testern sowie Projektleitern zur Verfügung. Wir setzen den Fokus bei unseren Projekten stets auf ein perfektes Kundenerlebnis. Unsere Software Lösungen, welche wir mit Ihnen zusammen gestalten, erfüllen höchste Ansprüche an Qualität, Sicherheit und einfacher Bedienung, um Ihre geschäftlichen Anforderungen optimal abzudecken. Unser Support Team steht Ihnen auch nach dem Projekt jederzeit gerne und kompetent zur Verfügung. Lassen Sie uns zusammen die Zukunft gestalten.

Jürgen Astl

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung 

Andre Brühlmann

CEO

Jason McCaw

CTO

Krishna Nyapati

Managing Direktor India

Vineeth Vernekar

CTO Comitas India

Roman Wyss

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung & Direktor Indien 

Comitas Group

LeanSync

LeanSync ist ein Joint Venture von Swisscom und Comitas und lässt die Telefonie- und Bürosoftware miteinander kommunizieren und bietet Funktionen, mit denen Kundeninformationen in Echtzeit abgerufen und effiziente Anrufe von Unternehmenssoftware getätigt werden können.

Comvenis AG

Die Comvenis AG ist im Bereich Telefonie und Arbeitsplatzmanagement tätig. Mit ihrer umfassenden IT-Support-Angebot unterstützt es Unternehmen bei der Gestaltung und Nutzung der IT-Arbeit. Comvenis kümmert sich täglich um die Bedürfnisse ihrer Kunden. Die Betreuung von kleinen und mittleren Unternehmen ist ihre Kernkompetenz.

Comitas AG Pvt Ltd

Die Niederlassung der Comitas AG in Indien unterstützt unsere Kunden in der Schweiz und in Indien im Bereich Softwareentwicklung und IT Support. Das Development Center ist auf die .Net Entwicklung und Systemintegrationen spezialisiert.

Partners

Microsoft

Microsoft ist ein weltweit führender Anbieter von Computersoftware, Hardware für Computer-, Mobil- und Spielsysteme sowie Cloud-Services. Heute ist Microsoft noch immer bekannt für seine Software, aber das Unternehmen entwickelt auch Hardware und bietet mehrere Cloud-Services an.
Zu den bekanntesten Softwaretiteln von Microsoft gehören Windows und Office. Microsoft Windows ist das weltweit beliebteste Desktop-Betriebssystem und Office die beliebteste Produktivitätssuite. Das Comitas-Team ist auf Microsoft-Umgebungen und -Produkte spezialisiert und offizieller Gold Partner des Unternehmens.

Swisscom

Swisscom ist das führende Telekommunikationsunternehmen der Schweiz und eines der führenden IT-Unternehmen in der Schweiz. Swisscom bietet Lösungen für Mobilkommunikation, Festnetz, Internet und Digital-TV für Geschäfts- und Privatkunden an. Sie ist zudem einer der grössten Anbieter von IT-Dienstleistungen in der Schweiz. Sie entwickelt und wartet die drahtlose und drahtgebundene Netzinfrastruktur, verteilt Übertragungssignale und ist auch in den Bereichen Banken, Energie, Unterhaltung, Werbung und Gesundheitswesen tätig. Comitas ist Platin Partner von Swisscom und bietet höchste IT-Sicherheit in der Schweiz.

Kontaktieren Sie uns für weitere Informationen

Unser Team hilft Ihnen gerne weiter.

Hauptsitz Wiesenstrasse 5,

8952 Schlieren

+41 (0) 44 745 17 77

Niederlassung Indien 14th floor,

SKAV 909, Bengaluru

+91 988 0236 808

© 2020 Comitas AG. All rights reserved.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle