Wiesenstrasse 5 - 8952 Schlieren - +41 (0) 44 745 17 77 - info@comitas.ch
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
Comitas
Comitas stands for commitment, trust and engagement

Comitas AG has shown the best results for the past 19 years in the development of innovative and clearly tailored software solutions. This always with the focus and the goal of making all work processes purposeful, efficient and simple. In addition to our professionalism, Comitas also has room for innovation, creativity and humor. A friendly, competent and familiar team heartly greets you from Schlieren and Bangalore, India. Design and development center with experienced and highly qualified development team

Team

Comitas has a highly qualified team consisting of a total of 40 software developers, architects, testers and project managers. We always focus our projects on a perfect customer experience. Our software solutions, which we design together with you, meet the highest standards of quality, security and ease of use in order to optimally cover your business requirements. Our support team is at your disposal at any time after the project. Let us shape the future together.

Jürgen Astl

Managing Director 

Jason McCaw

CTO

Andre Brühlmann

CEO

Krishna Nyapati

Managing Director India

Vineeth Vernekar

CTO Comitas India

Roman Wyss

Technical Managing & Director India

Switzerland
Wiesenstrasse 5 - 8952 Schlieren
+41 (0) 44 745 17 77
 info@comitas.ch
India
14th floor, SKAV 909, Bengaluru
+41 (0) 44 745 17 77
 info@comitas.ch

Comitas Group

Comvenis AG is active in the area of ​​telephony and workplace management. It helps businesses to design / use IT everyday work with its comprehensive IT support offer. Comvenis takes care of the needs of its customers every day. The care of small and medium enterprises is its core competence.

LeanSync Switzerland, the joint venture of Swisscom and Comitas, let the telephony and office software talk to each other and provides functionalities to get customer information in real time and makes efficient calls from business software in Switzerland.

Partners

Our passion for creating the perfect digital advantage for our customers is fueled by the numerous partnerships we have with some of the best organizations.

Microsoft is a leading global vendor of computer software; hardware for computer, mobile and gaming systems; and cloud services. Today, Microsoft is still widely known for its software, but the company also develops hardware and provides several cloud services.

Microsoft's most recognizable software titles include Windows and Office. Microsoft Windows is the world's most popular desktop operating system and Office is the most popular productivity suite. Comitas team specializes in Microsoft environment and products and is official ISV partner of the company.

Swisscom is Switzerland’s leading telecoms company and is one of its leading IT companies in Switzerland. Swisscom offers mobile telecommunications, fixed network, Internet and digital TV solutions for business and residential customers. It is also one of the largest providers of IT services in Switzerland. It develops and maintain the wireless and wireline network infrastructure, distribute broadcasting signals and is also active in the banking, energy, entertainment, advertising and healthcare sectors. Comitas is premium partner for Swisscom and offers highest IT security in Switzerland.

Wiesenstrasse 5 - 8952 Schlieren - +41 (0) 44 745 17 77 - info@comitas.ch
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
Comitas
Comitas steht für Commitment, Vertrauen und Verbindlichkeit

Die Comitas AG zeigt seit Ihrer Gründung im Jahre 2000  die besten Ergebnisse bei der Entwicklung innovativer und klar abgestimmter Softwarelösungen. Dies immer mit dem Fokus und dem Ziel, alle Arbeitsprozesse zielgerichtet, effizient und einfach zu gestalten. Neben unserer Professionalität bietet Comitas auch Raum für Innovation, Kreativität und Humor. Ein freundliches, kompetentes und familiäres Team grüsst Sie herzlich aus Schlieren!

Team

Die Comitas stellt ihnen ein hoch qualifiziertes Team, bestehend aus insgesamt 40 Software Entwicklern, -Architekten, -Testern sowie Projektleitern zur Verfügung. Wir setzen den Fokus bei unseren Projekten stets auf ein perfektes Kundenerlebnis. Unsere Software Lösungen, welche wir mit ihnen zusammen gestalten, erfüllen höchste Ansprüche an Qualität, Sicherheit und einfacher Bedienung um ihre geschäftlichen Anforderungen optimal abzudecken. Unser Support Team steht ihnen auch nach dem Projekt jederzeit gerne und kompetent zur Verfügung. Lassen sie uns zusammen die Zukunft gestalten.

Jürgen Astl

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung 

Jason McCaw

CTO

Andre Brühlmann

CEO

Krishna Nyapati

Managing Direktor India

Vineeth Vernekar

CTO Comitas India

Roman Wyss

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung & Direktor Indien 

Switzerland
Wiesenstrasse 5 - 8952 Schlieren
+41 (0) 44 745 17 77
 info@comitas.ch
India
14th floor, SKAV 909, Bengaluru
+41 (0) 44 745 17 77
 info@comitas.ch

Comitas Group

Die Comvenis AG ist im Bereich Telefonie und Arbeitsplatzmanagement tätig. Mit seinem umfassenden IT-Support-Angebot unterstützt es Unternehmen bei der Gestaltung und Nutzung der täglichen IT-Arbeit. Comvenis kümmert sich täglich um die Bedürfnisse seiner Kunden. Die Betreuung von kleinen und mittleren Unternehmen ist ihre Kernkompetenz.

LeanSync ist ein Joint Venture von Swisscom und Comitas und lässt die Telefonie- und Bürosoftware miteinander kommunizieren und bietet Funktionen, mit denen Kundeninformationen in Echtzeit abgerufen und effiziente Anrufe von Unternehmenssoftware getätigt werden können.

Partners

Unsere Leidenschaft, den perfekten digitalen Vorteil für unsere Kunden zu schaffen, speist sich aus den zahlreichen Partnerschaften, die wir mit einigen der besten Organisationen geschlossen haben.

Microsoft ist ein weltweit führender Anbieter von Computersoftware, Hardware für Computer-, Mobil- und Spielsysteme sowie Cloud-Services. Heute ist Microsoft noch immer bekannt für seine Software, aber das Unternehmen entwickelt auch Hardware und bietet mehrere Cloud-Services an.
Zu den bekanntesten Softwaretiteln von Microsoft gehören Windows und Office. Microsoft Windows ist das weltweit beliebteste Desktop-Betriebssystem und Office die beliebteste Produktivitätssuite. Das Comitas-Team ist auf Microsoft-Umgebungen und -Produkte spezialisiert und offizieller ISV-Partner des Unternehmens.

Swisscom ist das führende Telekommunikationsunternehmen der Schweiz und eines der führenden IT-Unternehmen in der Schweiz. Swisscom bietet Lösungen für Mobilkommunikation, Festnetz, Internet und Digital-TV für Geschäfts- und Privatkunden an. Sie ist zudem einer der grössten Anbieter von IT-Dienstleistungen in der Schweiz. Sie entwickelt und wartet die drahtlose und drahtgebundene Netzinfrastruktur, verteilt Übertragungssignale und ist auch in den Bereichen Banken, Energie, Unterhaltung, Werbung und Gesundheitswesen tätig. Comitas ist Premium-Partner von Swisscom und bietet höchste IT-Sicherheit in der Schweiz.