Success Stories

Orion legal protection insurance

Success story 2 - ORIS

Orion Rechtsschutz-Versicherung AG, one of the leading Swiss legal expenses insurers, wanted to replace its existing insurance solution with a new standard solution. Unfortunately, the chosen provider was not completely convincing and the user-friendliness, process efficiency and integration capability did not meet the requirements.

Orion has found a partner in Comitas AG who has the skills to meet the expectations of future viability and usability through a web-based front-end and to improve employee efficiency through coordinated workflows in the system.

Through the program, the insurance-specific processes in the insurance business can be handled by the employees. For the products Orion Private and Orion Pro, both standard and special cases can be targeted thanks to the high flexibility of the web-based user interface.

Orion's claims department benefits from facilitated legal case collection and processing made possible by the system. The integration into the existing quotation and premium calculator for customer advisors reduces the duplication of customers and offer information and increases the ability of employees to provide information to the customer advisors from the sales partners. The clear process steps and the improvement of the user friendliness significantly reduce the training costs of new employees and at the same time create a modern and sustainable employee portal for existing employees.

Contact Comitas if you are no longer satisfied with your standard software and are looking for a sustainable and modern solution! www.comitas.ch

Contact us for more information

Our team will be happy to help you.

Head office Wiesenstrasse 5,

8952 Schlieren

+41 (0) 44 745 17 77

Branch office India 14th floor,

SKAV 909, Bengaluru

+91 988 0236 808

© 2020 Comitas AG. All rights reserved.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle

Success Stories

Mitarbeiterportal für Fachbereiche Underwriting & Rechtsfallbearbeitung

Web basiertes Mitarbeiterportal für  Orion Rechtsschutz-Versicherung AG

Orion Rechtsschutz-Versicherung AG, eine der führenden Schweizer Rechtsschutzversicherungen wollte ihre bestehende Versicherungslösung durch eine neue Standardlösung ersetzen. Dabei wurde besonders auf die Benutzerfreundlichkeit, Prozesseffizienz und Integrationsfähigkeit Wert gelegt.

Orion fand in Comitas AG einen Partner, der die Fähigkeiten besass durch ein webbasiertes Front End die Erwartungen hinsichtlich Zukunftsfähigkeit und Benutzerfreundlichkeit zu erfüllen und die Effizienz der Mitarbeiter durch abgestimmte Arbeitsabläufe im System zu verbessern.

Über das Programm können die spezifischen Prozesse im Versicherungsgeschäft durch die Mitarbeiter abgewickelt werden. Für die Produkte Orion Private und Orion Pro können sowohl Standard- wie auch Spezialfälle dank der hohen Flexibilität der webbasierten Benutzeroberfläche zielgerichtet bearbeitet werden. 

Die Schadenabteilung von Orion profitiert von einer erleichterten Rechtsfallerfassung und – Bearbeitung, die durch das System ermöglicht wurde. Die Integration in den bestehenden Offert- und Prämienrechner für Kundenberater reduziert die Doppelerfassung von Kunden und Offert Information und erhöht die Auskunftsfähigkeit der Mitarbeiter gegenüber den Kundenberatern von der Vertriebspartner. Die klaren Prozessschritte und die Verbesserung der Benutzerfreundlichkeit reduzieren die Schulungsaufwände von neuen Mitarbeitern signifikant und schaffen gleichzeitig ein modernes und zukunftsfähiges Mitarbeiterportal für bestehende Mitarbeiter.

Nehmen Sie Kontakt zu Comitas auf, wenn Sie mit Ihrer Standardsoftware nicht mehr zufrieden sind und nach einer zukunftsfähigen und modernen Lösung suchen!

Kontaktieren Sie uns für weitere Informationen

Unser Team hilft Ihnen gerne weiter.

Hauptsitz Wiesenstrasse 5,

8952 Schlieren

+41 (0) 44 745 17 77

Niederlassung Indien 14th floor,

SKAV 909, Bengaluru

+91 988 0236 808

© 2020 Comitas AG. All rights reserved.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle