Solutions

Business Software for all branches

The joy of creating Solutions

logo (1).png

LeanSync

LeanSync is a joint venture between Swisscom and Comitas, which allows telephony and office software to communicate with each other. It offers functions that allow customer information to be retrieved in real time and efficient calls to be made from business software.

Intrapact Logo.webp

Intrapact

Intrapact from Comitas offers the ultimate solution as an integrated document management system. This product provides an information platform system that allows you to use applications or web-based software tools that help streamline processes and ensure that users within the organization have access.

logo.webp

Comivent

Comivent is a web-based tool that organizes your events and courses, allows you to book resources (such as rooms, beamers, etc.), inform/invite employees and neatly display all information in the calendar.

Comivent offers all these and more features and scores with state-of-the-art technology and intuitive design!

54800259_2371768563067767_18341779556941

Brolio

Brolio is a Contact Management Application that enables SMEs to improve their company-wide coordination with their employees and customers. Interfaces to other standard software like bexio, Mailchimp or Office 365 make brolio a valuable and indispensable solution for every SME and offers the possibility to create an integrated Smart Office environment.

Contact us for more information

Our team will be happy to help you.

Lösungen

Business Software für unterschiedliche Branchen

Die Freude an kreativen Lösungen

LeanSync

LeanSync ist ein Joint Venture von Swisscom und Comitas, welches die Telefonie- und Bürosoftware miteinander kommunizieren lässt. Es bietet Funktionen, mit denen Kundeninformationen in Echtzeit abgerufen und effiziente Anrufe von Unternehmenssoftware getätigt werden können.

Intrapact

Intrapact von Comitas bietet die ultimative Lösung als integriertes Dokumentenmanagementsystem. Dieses Produkt bietet ein Informationsplattformsystem, mit dem Sie Anwendungen oder webbasierte Softwaretools verwenden können, welche zur Optimierung von Prozessen beitragen und sicherstellen, dass Benutzer innerhalb des Unternehmens Zugriff haben. 

Comivent

Comivent ist ein webbasiertes Tool, über welches Ihre Anlässe und Kurse organisiert, die Ressourcen (wie Räume, Beamer etc.) gebucht, Mitarbeiter informiert/eingeladen werden können und alle Informationen feinsäuberlich im Kalender ersichtlich sind.
Comivent bietet all diese und noch mehr Features und punktet mit topmoderner Technologie und intuitivem Design!

Brolio

brolio ist eine Contact Management Anwendung und ermöglicht KMU’s ihre unternehmensweite Koordination mit ihren Mitarbeitern und Kunden zu verbessern. Schnittstellen zu weiteren Standardsoftwares wie bexio, Mailchimp oder Office 365 machen brolio zu einer wertvollen und unverzichtbaren Lösung für jedes KMU und bietet die Möglichkeit ein integrierte Smart Office Umgebung zu schaffen.

Kontaktieren Sie uns für weitere Informationen

Unser Team hilft Ihnen gerne weiter.

Hauptsitz Wiesenstrasse 5,

8952 Schlieren

+41 (0) 44 745 17 77

Niederlassung Indien 14th floor,

SKAV 909, Bengaluru

+91 988 0236 808

© 2020 Comitas AG. All rights reserved.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle