Wiesenstrasse 5 - 8952 Schlieren - +41 (0) 44 745 17 77 - info@comitas.ch
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
Career
Join us

Join a fast-growing, vibrant and diverse team of people as

you play a part in the digital transformation of the world.

Why Comitas?

Comitas offers a wonderful opportunity for motivated and gifted minds to challenge themselves with exciting projects.  Here, you will be constantly inspired to explore your passions as we constantly nurture and cultivate the best talents. 

Teamwork is at the heart of all tech companies and we promote this with a passion. Our employees thrive in a collaborative culture where the teams share the same goals to create a tangible difference in the digital technology space.

Competitive salaries and a relaxed work atmosphere enhance the experience of working at Comitas. Comitas takes great pride in providing a work-life balance that promotes constant personal development while encouraging innovation at work.

Job Openings at Comitas
Employee support
and testing
IT Junior
Project Manager
ASP.Net Software Developer Workplace - Schlieren
 
Our Reviews

If you like what you have seen so far, check out insights and reviews posted by our employees here

Wiesenstrasse 5 - 8952 Schlieren - +41 (0) 44 745 17 77 - info@comitas.ch
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
Karriere
Kommen Sie zu uns

Schließen Sie sich einem schnell wachsenden, dynamischen und vielfältigen Team an, während

Sie an der digitalen Transformation der Welt mitwirken.

Warum Comitas?

Comitas bietet motivierten und begabten Köpfen eine wunderbare Gelegenheit, sich mit spannenden Projekten herauszufordern. Hier werden Sie ständig inspiriert, Ihre Leidenschaften zu erforschen, während wir ständig die besten Talente fördern und fördern.

Teamwork ist das Herzstück aller Technologieunternehmen und wir fördern dies mit Leidenschaft. Unsere Mitarbeiter leben eine kollaborative Kultur, in der die Teams dieselben Ziele verfolgen, um einen spürbaren Unterschied im Bereich der digitalen Technologie zu schaffen.

Wettbewerbsfähige Gehälter und eine entspannte Arbeitsatmosphäre steigern die Erfahrung bei Comitas. Comitas ist sehr stolz darauf, eine Work-Life-Balance zu schaffen, die die ständige persönliche Entwicklung und gleichzeitig Innovationen bei der Arbeit fördert.

Stellenangebote
Mitarbeiter
Support and Testing
IT Junior
Projektleiter
ASP.Net Softwareentwickler
Arbeitsort - Schlieren
 
Unsere Bewertungen

Wenn Ihnen das, was Sie bisher gesehen haben, gefällt, lesen Sie hier die Erkenntnisse und Bewertungen unserer Mitarbeiter