photo-1557825835-1486d500c509.jpg

Success Stories

 Intrapact as Intranet at hospital Zollikerberg

As a hospital with a public service mandate, the Zollikerberg Hospital contributes to optimal medical care in the greater Zurich area and treats all patients - regardless of their insurance class - with equal care and according to the highest quality criteria. However, in order to maintain the high level of medical and nursing services, the technical prerequisites must also be in place.

 

Since the intranet at the time was outdated and difficult to manage due to static document management, the hospital needed a portal solution. The decisive and at the same time most important application for the hospital is the Document Center. The necessary basic structure options were determined in advance by Comitas with the entire IT department by means of a workshop. Subsequently, the task was to create a suitable structure for the Document Center for each department and to review, clean and clearly organize all existing documents. After the preparatory work was finally completed, the Document Center could be set up for each hospital department. Since then, it has been providing each employee with the most important documents such as work instructions, guidelines, drug lists as well as forms, regulations and contractual conditions at all times. The administration of the Document Center is the responsibility of the Admin and the 30 Superusers.

The basis is the organisation-oriented folder structure. The information can be accessed by users from different areas of the intranet or via search. This means that everyone can proceed according to their own method - searching with various criteria directly on the homepage or using the menu items to access the relevant areas.

The contents are always displayed in all places according to the permissions of each individual user. If documents are relevant for different topics, they are stored once and linked to the other areas. Due to the automatic versioning of the documents, only the latest version is available for the users. Intrapact always ensures that the link always refers to the most current version of the document from all places in the intranet. Since the Document Center is accessed every minute, this application and thus Intrapact itself is at a critical point in the business.

 

If you would like more information about Intrapact or to discuss a mission-critical application with us, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Contact us for more information

Our team will be happy to help you.

Head office Wiesenstrasse 5,

8952 Schlieren

+41 (0) 44 745 17 77

Branch office India 14th floor,

SKAV 909, Bengaluru

+91 988 0236 808

© 2020 Comitas AG. All rights reserved.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle

photo-1557825835-1486d500c509.jpg

Success Stories

 Intrapact als Intranet im Spital Zollikerberg

Das Spital Zollikerberg trägt als Spital mit öffentlichem Leistungsauftrag zur optimalen medizinischen Versorgung des Grossraums Zürich bei und versorgt alle Patientinnen und Patienten – unabhängig von ihrer Versicherungsklasse – mit gleicher Sorgfalt und nach höchsten Qualitätskriterien. Damit die hohen medizinischen und pflegerischen Leistungen beibehalten werden können, müssen aber auch die technischen Voraussetzungen vorhanden sein.

 

Da das damalige Intranet veraltet und aufgrund der statischen Dokumentenverwaltung schwer zu verwalten war, bestand im Spital das Bedürfnis nach einer Portallösung. Die dafür ausschlaggebende und zugleich für das Spital wichtigste Applikation, ist das Document Center. Die dafür notwendigen Grundstrukturmöglichkeiten wurden vorab von der Comitas mit der gesamten IT-Abteilung mittels eines Workshops ermittelt. Im Anschluss daran bestand die Aufgabe darin, für jede Abteilung einen geeigneten Aufbau des Document Centers zu erstellen sowie alle vorhandenen Dokumente durchzusehen, zu bereinigen und übersichtlich zu ordnen. Nachdem die Vorarbeit schliesslich geleistet wurde, konnte das Document Center für jede Spitalsabteilung eingerichtet werden. Seither stellt es jederzeit für jeden Mitarbeitenden die wichtigsten Dokumente wie beispielsweise Arbeitsanleitungen, Richtlinien, Arzneimittellisten sowie Formulare, Reglemente und Vertragsbedingungen zur Verfügung. Die Verwaltung des Document Centers obliegt dabei dem Admin sowie den 30 Superusern.

Die Basis bildet die organisationsorientierte Ordnerstruktur. Der Zugriff auf die Informationen ist für die Benutzer aus verschiedenen Bereichen des Intranets oder über die Suche möglich. So kann jeder nach seiner eigenen Methode vorgehen – Suche mit verschiedenen Kriterien direkt auf der Startseite oder den Weg über die Menüpunkte auf die entsprechenden Bereiche.

Die Inhalte werden an allen Stellen stets anhand der Berechtigungen jedes einzelnen Benutzers dargestellt. Sind Dokumente für verschiedene Themen relevant, werden diese einmal abgelegt und mit den anderen Bereichen verlinkt. Durch die automatische Versionierung der Dokumente, ist jeweils nur die aktuellste Version für die Benutzer vorhanden. Dass die Verlinkung von allen Stellen im Intranet immer auf die aktuellste Version des Dokuments verweist, stellt Intrapact stets sicher. Da im Minutentakt auf das Document Center zugegriffen wird, steht diese Applikation und damit auch Intrapact selbst an einer betriebskritischen Stelle.

 

Möchten sie weitere Informationen zu Intrapact oder eine betriebskritische Applikation mit uns besprechen – zögern sie nicht uns zu kontaktieren.

Kontaktieren Sie uns für weitere Informationen

Unser Team hilft Ihnen gerne weiter.

Hauptsitz Wiesenstrasse 5,

8952 Schlieren

+41 (0) 44 745 17 77

Niederlassung Indien 14th floor,

SKAV 909, Bengaluru

+91 988 0236 808

© 2020 Comitas AG. All rights reserved.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle