Application Management

Further development of applications

A holistic application lifecycle management includes the continuous development of applications. The services offered by Comitas range from technological specifications and system tests up to programming and operation. In this way we guarantee a stable operation of our customers' applications. With our DevOps approach, software can be provided faster and in better quality. This is because DevOps - a combination of Development and IT Operations - aims to improve processes. In all further developments we always keep an eye on the risks and effects on operation, maintainability and infrastructure.

Operation of Applications

In order to ensure the high availability of applications and to be able to restore them quickly in the event of faults, application operation constitutes a large part of daily work. To relieve our customers in these areas, Comitas takes over regular operations and IT service management, depending on individual requirements. This includes in particular incident, problem and change management.

Additionally, Comitas can help deliver the best cloud solutions, giving companies the flexibility to optimize resources. Our customized cloud storage models enable organizations to store, access and maintain data without having to manage the infrastructure themselves. We work with renowned companies such as Swisscom (DCS+) and Microsoft to ensure the security of your data.

Maintenance of Applications

Whether errors must be corrected, or applications must be adapted due to new hardware: We support our customers in all tasks in the area of application maintenance. This includes the continuous improvement of applications, their holistic monitoring and the analysis of application performance.

During the development and operation of applications, Comitas supports its customers across industries so that the employees in the company can fully concentrate on their core competencies. Services include in detail:

Contact us for more information

Our team will be happy to help you.

Head office Wiesenstrasse 5,

8952 Schlieren

+41 (0) 44 745 17 77

© 2020 Comitas AG. All rights reserved.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle

Branch office India 14th floor,

SKAV 909, Bengaluru

+91 988 0236 808

Application Management

Weiterentwicklung von Applications


Zu einem ganzheitlichen Application-Lifecycle-Management gehört die kontinuierliche Weiterentwicklung der Anwendungen. Das Leistungsangebot von Comitas reicht hier von technologischen Spezifikationen über Systemtests bis hin zur Programmierung und zum Betrieb. Damit gewährleisten wir den stabilen Betrieb der Applicationen unserer Kunden. Mit unserem DevOps-Ansatz kann Software schneller und in besserer Qualität bereitgestellt werden. Denn DevOps – Zusammensetzung aus Development und IT Operations – hat die Verbesserung der Prozesse zum Ziel. Bei allen Weiterentwicklungen haben wir stets die Risiken und Auswirkungen auf Betrieb, Wartbarkeit und Infrastruktur im Blick.

Betrieb von Applications


Um die hohe Verfügbarkeit der Applicationen zu sichern und sie im Falle von Störungen schnell wieder herstellen zu können, macht der Applicationsbetrieb einen Großteil der täglichen Arbeit aus. Damit unsere Kunden in diesen Bereichen entlastet werden, übernimmt Comitas je nach individuellem Wunsch den Regelbetrieb und das IT-Service-Management. Dazu gehören im Speziellen das Incident-, Problem- und Change-Management.


Zusätzlich kann Comitas bei der Bereitstellung der besten Cloud-Lösungen helfen und Unternehmen so die Flexibilität geben, Ressourcen zu optimieren. Unsere angepassten Cloud-Speichermodelle ermöglichen es Unternehmen, Daten zu speichern, darauf zuzugreifen und zu verwalten, ohne die Infrastruktur selbst verwalten zu müssen. Wir arbeiten mit renommierten Unternehmen wie Swisscom (DCS+) und Microsoft zusammen, um die Sicherheit Ihrer Daten zu gewährleisten.

Wartung von Applications


Ob Fehler behoben oder Applicationen aufgrund von neuer Hardware angepasst werden müssen: Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden bei sämtlichen Aufgaben im Bereich Applicationswartung. Dazu zählen die kontinuierliche Verbesserung der Applicationen, ihre ganzheitliche Überwachung und die Analyse der Applications-Performance.

Bei der Entwicklung und dem Betrieb von Anwendungen unterstützt Comitas seine Kunden branchenübergreifend, damit sich die Mitarbeiter im Unternehmen vollständig auf ihre Kernkompetenzen konzentrieren können. Zu den Leistungen zählen im Detail:

Kontaktieren Sie uns für weitere Informationen

Unser Team hilft Ihnen gerne weiter.

Hauptsitz Wiesenstrasse 5,

8952 Schlieren

+41 (0) 44 745 17 77

Niederlassung Indien 14th floor,

SKAV 909, Bengaluru

+91 988 0236 808

© 2020 Comitas AG. All rights reserved.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle