Wiesenstrasse 5 - 8952 Schlieren - +41 (0) 44 745 17 77 - info@comitas.ch
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
Creating Software Solutions

Understanding the need

To provide the right solution, understanding the problem is vital. Our application lifecycle management as a service provides businesses with a comprehensive solution for business challenges. An intensive pre-project analysis forms the basis for designing progressive solutions or building a custom Enterprise Application Integration. A sit-through with the clients allows us a peek into the working of the business and the challenges. Understanding the problem, the requirements, and the pain points are critical at this stage as it helps to develop the ideal, workable solution.

Conceptualizing the solution

The process of designing the right solution begins by creating a visual interpretation of your requirements. Meetings, discussions and brainstorming sessions with clients help us to arrive at possible solutions that can take their business cost-effectively to the next level. Whether it is a ready-made solution that is applicable or a custom-built software program, we arrive at the possible design in this stage of the application lifecycle management.

Designing the architecture

We arrive at a broad architectural blueprint through an exhaustive study of the problem, project or the challenge. Business requirements from stakeholders, regulatory compliances and other requirements of the project are used to create a framework which will be the basis for the ultimate design. A thorough map of the application services, the timeline, possible budget, right technology, security, and numerous other parameters are planned in this stage. We also work to have a perfect understanding of the development and testing environments so the design can be executed seamlessly.

Executing the design

This is probably better recognized as the ‘build’ or the production phase. Our experienced and skill-smart developers work to design an architecture that is effective regardless of the existing framework or the generation of software in use. The development of an EAI, software program or solution will be considered successful only when we have been able to streamline and integrate the data-driven processes across the enterprise’s ecosystem. Stress tests are conducted and detailed protocols are maintained to ensure that the applications function flawlessly when implemented in the organization

Wiesenstrasse 5 - 8952 Schlieren - +41 (0) 44 745 17 77 - info@comitas.ch
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
Application Creation

Die Notwendigkeit verstehen

Um die richtige Lösung zu finden, ist es wichtig, das Problem zu verstehen. Eine intensive Analyse vor dem Projekt bildet die Grundlage für das Entwerfen fortschrittlicher Lösungen und die Erstellung einer benutzerdefinierten Application. Ein Gespräch mit den Kunden gibt uns einen ersten Einblick in die Arbeitsweise des Unternehmens und bestehende Herausforderungen. Die Aufnahme der Anforderungen und Bedürfnisse an die zukünftige Lösung, sind in dieser Phase entscheidend.

Die Lösung konzipieren

Die Entwicklung der richtigen Lösung beginnt mit der visuellen Interpretation Ihrer Anforderungen und Bedürfnissen. Besprechungen, Diskussionen und Brainstorming helfen uns, die zukünftige Lösungen zu finden. Zusammen mit Ihnen konzipieren wir Ihre individuelle Anforderung an eine Application oder Software-Lösung.  Das agile Vorgehen ermöglich es unterschiedliche Lösungsansätze aufzuzeigen und die zukünftige Lösung zu konzipieren und iterativ umzusetzen.

Architektur und Lösung gestalten

Das Architektur Framework berücksichtigt alle Anforderungskomponenten und gesetzlichen Bestimmungen und bildet die Ausgangslage für die agile Umsetzung und Entwicklung der konzipierten IT Lösung.  Comitas steht Ihnen mit seinen sehr erfahrenen Projektleitern aktiv zur Seite. So ist eine offene und transparente Projektplanung, die alle wichtigen Elemente wie Budget, Zeitplanung oder Technologie einschliesst, von Beginn an gewährleistet. Wir unterstützen Sie in jeder Phase des Projektes und setzen das konzipierte Design mit Ihnen um.

Software Lösung umsetzen

Die Umsetzung Ihre Software Lösung erfolgt agile durch unsere erfahrenen Entwickler, um eine hohe Transparenz und Flexibilität zu ermöglichen. Comitas achtet stets darauf, dass die entwickelte Softwarelösung sich nahtlos in die IT Landschaft des Unternehmens einfügt und optimal integriert wird. In der Umsetzungsphase werden hierfür Funktions- und Stresstests durchgeführt und den datengesteuerten Prozess kontinuierlich analysiert, um eine einwandfreie Integration und komplett funktionsfähige und stabile IT Lösung zu gewährleisten.