Service sector

Central Order Portal for the IFJ

The Institute for Entrepreneurs (IFJ) uses various applications to provide its services to customers. An example of this is the Business Plan Tool, which helps company founders create an formatted business plan. The IFJ also wanted a central administration tool, which summarizes the data of all applications and allows central processing. Comitas AG successfully completed this task with the order portal.

Organize, conduct and monitor training and further education with Comivent in the Limmattal Hospital

As a major hospital with a comprehensive training mandate, the Limmattal Hospital provides extended basic medical care for over 77,000 patients annually. More than 1'480 employees from 49 nations provide a wide range of high-quality services every day.

Intrapact as Intranet for the hospital Zollikerberg

As a hospital with a public service mandate, the Zollikerberg Hospital contributes to optimal medical care in the greater Zurich area and treats all patients - regardless of their insurance class - with equal care and according to the highest quality criteria. However, in order to maintain the high level of medical and nursing services, the technical prerequisites must also be in place.

Kita Tool - a web application for all target groups at hospital Zollikerberg

As a hospital with a public service mandate, the Zollikerberg Hospital contributes to optimal medical care in the greater Zurich area and treats all patients - regardless of their insurance class - with equal care and according to the highest quality criteria.

Contact us for more information

Our team will be happy to help you.

Head office Wiesenstrasse 5,

8952 Schlieren

+41 (0) 44 745 17 77

Branch office India 14th floor,

SKAV 909, Bengaluru

+91 988 0236 808

© 2020 Comitas AG. All rights reserved.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle

Dienstleistungssektor

Zentrales Orderportal für das IFJ

Das Institut für Jungunternehmen (IFJ) verwendet verschiedene Applikationen, um Kunden seine Dienstleistungen zur Verfügung zu stellen. Ein Beispiel hierfür ist das Business-Plan-Tool, mit dessen Hilfe Unternehmensgründer einen bereits ausgestalteten Business-Plan erstellen können. Das IFJ wünschte sich zudem ein zentrales Verwaltungs-Tool, das die Daten aller Applikationen zusammenfasst und eine zentrale Bearbeitung erlaubt.

Aus- und Weiterbildungen mit Comivent organisieren, durchführen und kontrollieren im Spital Limmattal

Als bedeutendes Schwerpunktspital mit umfassendem Ausbildungsauftrag übernimmt das Spital Limmattal die erweiterte medizinische Grundversorgung von über 77’000 Patientinnen und Patienten jährlich. Mehr als 1’480 Mitarbeitende aus 49 Nationen erbringen täglich qualitativ hochstehende und vielfältige Leistungen.

Intrapact als Intranet für das Spital Zollikerberg

Das Spital Zollikerberg trägt als Spital mit öffentlichem Leistungsauftrag zur optimalen medizinischen Versorgung des Grossraums Zürich bei und versorgt alle Patientinnen und Patienten – unabhängig von ihrer Versicherungsklasse – mit gleicher Sorgfalt und nach höchsten Qualitätskriterien.

Kita Tool – eine Webapplikation für alle Zielgruppen im Spital Zollikerberg

Das Spital Zollikerberg trägt als Spital mit öffentlichem Leistungsauftrag zur optimalen medizinischen Versorgung des Grossraums Zürich bei und versorgt alle Patientinnen und Patienten – unabhängig von ihrer Versicherungsklasse – mit gleicher Sorgfalt und nach höchsten Qualitätskriterien.

Kontaktieren Sie uns für weitere Informationen

Unser Team hilft Ihnen gerne weiter.

Hauptsitz Wiesenstrasse 5,

8952 Schlieren

+41 (0) 44 745 17 77

Niederlassung Indien 14th floor,

SKAV 909, Bengaluru

+91 988 0236 808

© 2020 Comitas AG. All rights reserved.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle