Reasons that speak for Comitas

icons8-team-100.png

Teamwork is at the heart of all tech companies and we promote this with a passion. Our employees thrive in a collaborative culture where the teams share the same goals to create a tangible difference in the digital technology space.

icons8-cash-in-hand-100.png

Competitive salaries and a relaxed work atmosphere enhance the experience of working at Comitas. Comitas takes great pride in providing a work-life balance that promotes constant personal development while encouraging innovation at work.

icons8-personal-growth-100.png

Comitas offers motivated and talented people a wonderful opportunity to challenge themselves with exciting projects. Here you are constantly inspired to explore your passions while we constantly promote and promote the best talents.

Job offers

Our ratings

Asset 1_4x.webp

If you like what you have seen so far, read the findings and assessments of our employees here

Contact us for more information

Our team will be happy to help you.

Gründe, die für Comitas sprechen

Teamwork ist das Herzstück aller Technologieunternehmen und wir fördern dies mit Leidenschaft. Unsere Mitarbeiter leben eine kollaborative Kultur, in der die Teams dieselben Ziele verfolgen, um einen spürbaren Unterschied im Bereich der digitalen Technologie zu schaffen.

Wettbewerbsfähige Gehälter und eine entspannte Arbeitsatmosphäre steigern die Erfahrung bei Comitas. Comitas ist sehr stolz darauf, eine Work-Life-Balance zu schaffen, die die ständige persönliche Entwicklung und gleichzeitig Innovationen bei der Arbeit fördert.

Comitas bietet motivierten und begabten Köpfen eine wunderbare Gelegenheit, sich mit spannenden Projekten herauszufordern. Hier werden Sie ständig inspiriert, Ihre Leidenschaften zu erforschen, während wir ständig die besten Talente fördern und fördern.

Stellenangebote

Unsere Bewertungen

Wenn Ihnen das, was Sie bisher gesehen haben, gefällt, lesen Sie hier die Erkenntnisse und Bewertungen unserer Mitarbeiter

Kontaktieren Sie uns für weitere Informationen

Unser Team hilft Ihnen gerne weiter.

Hauptsitz Wiesenstrasse 5,

8952 Schlieren

+41 (0) 44 745 17 77

Niederlassung Indien 14th floor,

SKAV 909, Bengaluru

+91 988 0236 808

© 2020 Comitas AG. All rights reserved.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle