Success Stories

Construction-specific information and trading platform - Aushub 24.ch

The specific platform "Aushub24.ch" networks companies in the construction sector. The smart construction industry solution helps to save costs and time, as well as reducing empty runs.

On the one hand, construction projects involve large quantities of excavated material, humus and gravel

on. On the other hand, excavated material is needed for land fill, and humus for gardens and renaturation, or gravel for concrete production, road construction and landscaping.

The procurement of information about who, when, where and how much of these products has to be clarified by telephone by the schedulers of the individual companies, usually under time pressure.

A part of these quantities can be marketed directly with a lot of administrative effort. The rest is stored temporarily at high cost or, even more expensive, sent to a landfill.

 

The main reasons for implementing the web-based information and trading platform were the simplification of processes, the expansion of the reach and the networking of companies in the same segment. The information platform offers building contractors, transport companies, horticulturists, gravel works and landfill operators the opportunity to actively offer their orders for earth, demolition and recycling materials or to search for them in a targeted manner. In addition, transport companies have the opportunity to reduce the number of empty runs and thus operate their business more efficiently and in a more environmentally friendly manner. Thus all parties involved benefit from the digitalisation of this process.

During the implementation, attention was paid from the outset to ensuring that the focus was on user-friendliness and ease of operation. This means that an advertisement can be placed in just a few clicks and navigation on the platform is easy for untrained users. Contact and processing are quick and uncomplicated. The intuitive B2B platform enjoys great popularity, which is shown by the constantly growing number of registrations.

If you would like to use the advantages of digitalisation in your company and implement a portal or platform solution, for example, then contact us - we will be happy to show you the various possibilities and will be happy to implement your web application with you.

Contact us for more information

Our team will be happy to help you.

Head office Wiesenstrasse 5,

8952 Schlieren

+41 (0) 44 745 17 77

Branch office India 14th floor,

SKAV 909, Bengaluru

+91 988 0236 808

© 2020 Comitas AG. All rights reserved.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle

Success Stories

Bauspezifische Informations - und Handelsplattform – Aushub 24.ch

Die spezifische Plattform «Aushub24.ch» vernetzt Unternehmen im Bausektor. Die smarte Baubranchenlösung hilft, Kosten und Zeit zu sparen, sowie Leerfahrten zu reduzieren. 

Bei Bauvorhaben fallen auf der einen Seite grosse Mengen an Aushub, Humus und Kies

an. Auf der anderen Seite wird Aushub für Geländeauffüllungen, und Humus für Gartenanlagen und Renaturierungen oder Kies für Betonproduktion, Strassenbauten und Platzgestaltungen benötigt.

Die Informationsbeschaffung wer, wann, wo und wieviel dieser Produkte muss durch die Disponenten der einzelnen Unternehmen meist unter Zeitdruck telefonisch abgeklärt werden.

Ein Teil dieser Mengen kann mit viel administrativem Aufwand direkt vermarktet werden. Der Rest wird kostenintensiv zwischengelagert oder noch teurer, auf eine Deponie geführt.

 

Die Prozessvereinfachung, die Vergrösserung der Reichweite und die Vernetzung von Unternehmen im gleichen Segment waren die Hauptgründe, um die webbasierte Informations- und Handelsplattform umzusetzen. Die Informationsplattform bietet Bauunternehmer, Transportunternehmer, Gartenbauer, Kieswerke und Deponiebetreiber die Möglichkeit aktiv ihre Aufträge für Erd-, Abbruch- und Recyclingmaterialien anzubieten oder gezielt danach zu suchen. Zusätzlich ergibt sich für Transportunternehmen die Möglichkeit die Leerfahrten zu reduzieren und so effizienter und umweltschonender ihr Geschäft zu betreiben. Somit profitieren alle Beteiligten von der Digitalisierung dieses Prozesses.

Bei der Umsetzung wurde von Anfang an darauf geachtet, dass die Bedienungs- und Benutzerfreundlichkeit im Vordergrund steht. Dadurch ist eine Inserat Schaltung in wenigen Klicks möglich und Navigation auf der Plattform für ungeschulte Nutzer problemlos möglich. Die Kontaktaufnahme und Abwicklung sind schnell und unkompliziert. Die intuitive B2B Plattform erfreut sich grosser Beliebtheit, was die stetig wachsenden Registrationen zeigen.

Möchten Sie in Ihrem Unternehmen ebenfalls die Vorteile der Digitalisierung nutzen und bspw. eine Portal- oder Plattformlösung umsetzen, dann setzen Sie sich mit uns in Verbindung – Wir zeigen Ihnen gerne unterschiedliche Möglichkeiten auf und setzen gerne mit Ihnen Ihre Web Applikation um.

Kontaktieren Sie uns für weitere Informationen

Unser Team hilft Ihnen gerne weiter.

Hauptsitz Wiesenstrasse 5,

8952 Schlieren

+41 (0) 44 745 17 77

Niederlassung Indien 14th floor,

SKAV 909, Bengaluru

+91 988 0236 808

© 2020 Comitas AG. All rights reserved.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle