photo-1576091160550-2173dba999ef.jpg

Success Stories

Organize, conduct and monitor training and further education with Comivent in the Limmattal Hospital

Make it easier for yourself with Comivent!

 

As a major hospital with a comprehensive training mandate, the Limmattal Hospital provides extended basic medical care for over 77,000 patients annually. More than 1'480 employees from 49 nations provide a wide range of high-quality services every day.

The Limmattal Hospital was looking for a solution suitable for the hospital environment to organize their events in just one application. The times of employee coordination with an endless flood of e-mails and switching back and forth between different Excel lists and tools was to come to an end.

 

The new software has to meet the growing requirements, avoid media breaks as far as possible and significantly reduce operating and maintenance costs. This was the starting signal to develop Comivent together. With the professional knowledge of the project team at Limmattal Hospital and the technical competence of Comitas AG in the baggage, the implementation was started. Other customers participated in the project and a product was offered from an individual solution as a service from the cloud. Compiled in three cost-effective subscriptions, selectable as monthly or annual license and suitable for any size of company - www.comivent.ch.

 

All around the organization of events - all in one application

The step towards efficient event management from registration to room booking through simple integration into the IT landscape is a complete success. Thanks to the simple operation, all those involved can obtain the information they need with just a few clicks. Thus, Comivent is not only used for the organisation and execution of events in hospitals and care centres, but also as a basis, for example, for providing evidence of attended compulsory events and courses and for monitoring the utilisation of events, resources and trainers.  

Contact us for more information

Our team will be happy to help you.

Head office Wiesenstrasse 5,

8952 Schlieren

+41 (0) 44 745 17 77

Branch office India 14th floor,

SKAV 909, Bengaluru

+91 988 0236 808

© 2020 Comitas AG. All rights reserved.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle

photo-1576091160550-2173dba999ef.jpg

Success Stories

Aus- und Weiterbildungen mit Comivent organisieren, durchführen und kontrollieren im Spital Limmattal

Machen Sie es sich einfacher mit Comivent!

 

Als bedeutendes Schwerpunktspital mit umfassendem Ausbildungsauftrag übernimmt das Spital Limmattal die erweiterte medizinische Grundversorgung von über 77’000 Patientinnen und Patienten jährlich. Mehr als 1’480 Mitarbeitende aus 49 Nationen erbringen täglich qualitativ hochstehende und vielfältige Leistungen.

Das Spital Limmattal war auf der Suche nach einer für das Spitalumfeld geeigneten Lösung, um ihre Anlässe in nur einer Applikation zu organisieren. Die Zeiten der Mitarbeiterkoordination mit einer endlosen E-Mail-Flut und dem Hin- und Herwechseln zwischen verschiedenen Excel-Listen und Tools sollte ein Ende haben.

 

Die neue Software muss die wachsenden Anforderungen erfüllen, Medienbrüche möglichst vermeiden und die Betriebs- und Wartungskosten deutlich reduzieren. Dies war der Startschuss, um gemeinsam Comivent zu entwickeln. Mit dem fachlichen Wissen des Projektteams beim Spital Limmattal und der technischen Kompetenz der Comitas AG im Gepäck wurde mit der Umsetzung gestartet. Am Projekt beteiligten sich weitere Kunden und aus einer Individuallösung wurde ein Produkt angeboten als Service aus der Cloud. Zusammengestellt in drei kostengünstige Abos, wählbar als Monats oder Jahreslizenz und passend für jede Unternehmensgrösse – www.comivent.ch.

 

Rundum die Organisation der Anlässe - alles in einer Applikation

Der Schritt zur effizienten Anlassverwaltung von der Anmeldung bis zur Raumbuchung durch einfache Integration in die IT-Landschaft ist ein voller Erfolg. Durch die einfache Bedienung können sich alle Beteiligten mit wenigen Klicks die benötigten Informationen abholen. Somit ist Comivent nicht nur für die Organisation und Durchführung der Anlässe im Spital und Pflegezentrum im Einsatz, sondern auch die Basis, um beispielsweise die Nachweise für besuchte Pflichtveranstaltungen und Kurse zu erbringen und die Auslastung der Anlässe, Ressourcen und Trainer zu überwachen.   

Kontaktieren Sie uns für weitere Informationen

Unser Team hilft Ihnen gerne weiter.

Hauptsitz Wiesenstrasse 5,

8952 Schlieren

+41 (0) 44 745 17 77

Niederlassung Indien 14th floor,

SKAV 909, Bengaluru

+91 988 0236 808

© 2020 Comitas AG. All rights reserved.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle